Example of Play and AP trading

From: Alain Rameau <karamo_at_...>
Date: Fri, 31 Mar 2000 02:21:13 -0800

Another question regaring the comabat example between the broo and the guard.

When both failed their roll, who is the winner for the purpose of trading AP for a wound ?

More generally, who get the benefit of the trading wound rule : can the winner decide to inflict a wound to the loser instead of having him losing 7 AP more ? Or does this possibility only applies to the AP lost by the winner, allowing him to trade 7 AP for a wound instead ? What if it wnat to trade less than 7 AP for a wound ? Is he entitled to do that ? (and may that be worth ?).


Powered by hypermail