Animists using spirtis in combat

From: flynnkd2 <flynnkd_at_...>
Date: Thu, 06 Mar 2003 02:55:27 -0000

Is there any limit to the number of spirits an animist could use to augment his CC (or any other skill)?

To push extremes: say a Storm Bull saved up all his HPs and integrated a dozen spirits (over time) of Might 20, Hate Chaos. He would have an automatic augment of +2 per spirit, making +24 available all the time. And given time would gain more?

Is there a rule of some sort that limits this?

Powered by hypermail