>Of course, it also says that Darjiini tend to move from one practice to
>another more as less as they feel like it - there *is* no "core
>practice" as such. I saw her as changing from whatever she was in before
>to Black Snake simply along the lines of "hmm, better get some combat
Hmmm. Interesting. Is that true? If so, then by the rule on P132, Darjiini can't be practitioners. Or, rather, if we assume that they can, since they have practices, this means that the exception means that they can join other traditions as practitioners, since they will then only have one core practice, still.
Legalese, again, but interesting in this case. That is, again, are the implications of the wording correct, and if so does that include this case?
Powered by hypermail