Ritual Magic:

From: CJ <cj_at_...>
Date: Mon, 03 Oct 2005 18:36:20 +0100

 I have a very quick rules question. In Heroquest, page 102 it says "The Lunar cycle provides a multiplier to the ritual bonus that the magician gains from the Occasion; see page 113 for details". OK; I know this will apply to Lunar magicians, but are all Ritual Magics actually subject to the influence of the Red Moon, as seems to be applied in this generic parapgraph? Nothing in th eparagraph to my treading suggest this is exceptional???

cj x

Powered by hypermail