Re: Re: Nested Relationships
On 07/08/2007, Rob <robert_m_davis_at_...> wrote:
> I am not sure whether this is expressly provided for in the rules,
> so it might just be a house rule that I picked up from some other
> place (all my books are in a box on a wardrobe at the moment.)
ILH says +4 for some abilities, I tend to say +2 (an "automatic
permanent augmentation - or something like that).
"Nothing is more beautiful than to know the All."
- Athanasius Kircher, 'The Great Art of Knowledge'.
Powered by hypermail