Re: 1 Rule to Ring them all...

From: KYER, JEFFREY <jeff.kyer_at_...>
Date: Tue, 06 Jun 2000 17:53:20 -0400

Alex Ferguson wrote:
> Tim Byrd reminds me of another oddity: does the '1 rule' apply
> only if my adjusted _ability score_ is 1 -- or does it also
> apply when an ability is 'cancelled' down to 1?
> The former would be more logical, but the rules aren't explicit,
> or indeed, clear.
> Cheers,
> Alex.

I believe I am using the former, if I am understaning what you mean.


Powered by hypermail