I don't think it's a case that "the rules don't allow it", but that LB has 6 masteries or so - so a shaman would have to be a demigod/superhero himself to do it. Even if LB only had 4 masteries, the shaman would have to have the Spirit Combat equivalent of Harrek the Berserk's "Kill you Dead" ability. Yes, theoretically a shaman *could* do it, but there is *maybe* one shaman in all of glorantha that is that powerful. I'd probably put Blueface (from Griffen Mountain) in the w3 category.
Powered by hypermail