Re: Misapplication

From: Peter Metcalfe <metcalph_at_...>
Date: Thu, 31 Aug 2000 20:46:46 GMT


Wulf Corbett:

> >>when crossing to the Gods World, do
> >>Heortling (and therefore, culturally, Orlanthi) Spirit Talkers
> >>suffer the Dangerous (-10) or Alien World (-20) penalty?

Me> >Alien World.

>This makes the statement on p.250 somewhat confusing: '...at least the
>dangerous modifier, if not the Alien World modifier...'. Now, if a
>worshipper within her own Goddesses demesne is in an 'Alien World',
>when can the merely 'dangerous' apply?

Good Question. I can only assume it's an editing snafu.

--Peter Metcalfe



Get Your Private, Free E-mail from MSN Hotmail at http://www.hotmail.com.

Share information about yourself, create your own public profile at http://profiles.msn.com.

Powered by hypermail