Re: re: starting a shaman

From: Mikko Rintasaari <mikrin_at_...>
Date: Thu, 16 Nov 2000 22:06:31 +0200 (EET)

> Again, you're talking listed specific spirits, this rule applies to
> the 5 'basic' spirits an Animist gets. When a Shaman picks his
> spirits, he need not pick Might 17 one-use spirits, he can use the
> above rule.
> Wulf

Now that the subject came up. What limit's an animist character in the number of spirits he can integrate? If the answer is nothing then I have to figure it out myself. Even 'ol RQ limited the number of Spell Spirits you could integrate, though it was done a bit strangely, and not dependant on the spirit's POW (as I did it)


Powered by hypermail