Benedict Adamson wrote:
> > IIRC, the rules do not permit this.
Charles Corrigan wrote:
> I believe that the rules do allow this on the basis of anything not
> explicitly forbidden is allowed. But we have had this discussion
> before... ;-)
Explicitly allowed. Benedict, I meant to show you this last night - look under the enhancements section in the rules chapter, where it specifically refers to augmenting a companion. And we have handled it this was, IIRC Harstal Firebull augmented Karelana with Resist Cold in the fight in Clearwine.
Powered by hypermail