Re: Fix Augments

From: ian_hammond_cooper_at_...
Date: Fri, 22 Jun 2001 09:55:10 -0000

:Augment a friend who is struggling against a superior foe.

Benedict Adamson wrote:
> > IIRC, the rules do not permit this.

Charles Corrigan wrote:

> I believe that the rules do allow this on the basis of anything not
> explicitly forbidden is allowed. But we have had this discussion
> before... ;-)

Explicitly allowed. Benedict, I meant to show you this last night - look under the enhancements section in the rules chapter, where it specifically refers to augmenting a companion. And we have handled it this was, IIRC Harstal Firebull augmented Karelana with Resist Cold in the fight in Clearwine.

Ian Cooper  

Powered by hypermail