This is the credibility test for the use of the Earth Rune by Ernalda cultists. A Narrator ought to let an Ernaldan make the broadest possible use of the Earth Rune - if an Ernaldan character wants to try to warm her fields with the Earth Rune, I'd let her.
> I don't see anything in the HQ2 rules about that and it's contradicted
> by Glorantha lore in general. Humakt owns the death rune but can't make
Undead are utterly outside of the power of Death. The Death Rune cannot be used to make undead.
Powered by hypermail