Re: HeroQuesting size limits

From: Jeff <richaje_at_E3OOfuG8cbuiaz1VaFOzhUy2K9ycLXdUXySiKcz2hPf7uZPFlVgsgWfmZGpmiNjX50uK>
Date: Tue, 21 Feb 2012 15:36:54 -0000

> > If the RQ rules say categorically that "you have to be at least > Actually they don't say you have to BE an initiate to heroquest. What they say is you have to be at least an initiate to initiate one. (Man that's confusing).

Those are very confusing! For what it is worth, I have never read the MRQ Heroquesting Rules and I am almost 100% certain neither has Greg.


Powered by hypermail