RQ6 Rules

From: Telemachus <davidjgreen12_at_-1Dpn-CEHZyEdim4Mg3BTaaCl2S_Qyreyp4dJ0lPiKQpXgknDbVvETZWSou5T6>
Date: Mon, 15 Oct 2012 10:24:10 -0000

Hi, I've recently bought the new RQ6 rule set and absolutely loved it. I have a set of RQ3 campaigns set in Prax gathering dust which I'd like to upgrade to RQ6. Is this a good forum to ask mechanistic/ruleset questions? I'm way too impatient to wait until a Glorantha supplement to RQ6 comes out (next year sometime if rumours are to be believed). If anyone has. or knows about, any RQ3=>RQ6 conversion notes then I would love to hear about it.

Cheers, Dave            

Powered by hypermail