Questions about NG

From: Steve Hope <>
Date: Tue, 19 Feb 2002 12:09:45 -0800

Hmmm. Does that answer mean "Yes, they use spirit magic and fight like regular unit as well" or "Yes, they have the option of using physical or spirit magic"?


> 1. There are a number of spirits that say, "although this is a
> spirit, it may use spirit magic". Does this mean that the unit fights
> normal melee combat but its MgF fights in the spirit magic combat
> like most spirits? Does it mean that it also has the option of using
> MgF in a physical magic attack?

Without looking at the rules, I seem to recall that this was the intent, yes.

Powered by hypermail