Delecti (was Roads)

From: Steve W <steve_gb>
Date: Sat May 12 07:09:04 2007

> cj x wrote:
> BTW, Zombie movement. Imagine a line of zombies running due north from
> Delecti's ruin. Now I move them and Delect all one hex east. Is that a
> legeitimate move?

I think your second reading of the rules is right, so the above is illegal. An engine pulling/pushing a train of carriages is a good way to think of it.

TTFN, Steve W

PS: Re the Delecti Sprint Manoeuvre - you're welcome, but don't tell anyone else, eh? ;-)

Powered by hypermail