Re: Mysticism and Dream Magic

From: Peter Metcalfe <metcalph_at_pH0riu_BuMJWY9CguxfWegFblYDCOezFguOYxDdq918ZxUSzgx8G6J03GPV-btogyCg>
Date: Sun, 02 Mar 2008 18:32:09 +1300

At 07:26 a.m. 2/03/2008, you wrote:

>I follow that, perhaps I should have phrased it differently. I was
>wondering more about whether or not there was one "magic" stat, or
>related abilities like "Refute Self", "Refute World", etc. Are the
>different magical abilities seperate or combined into one?

I'm having difficulty understanding your question.

What do you mean by "separate or combined into one"? A hero can have more than one magic stat according to the HQ rules.

--Peter Metcalfe            

Powered by hypermail