rules clarifications?

From: doug mackenzie <>
Date: Thu, 22 May 2003 8:28:11 -0500

>combat- if a unit, oakfed for example, attacks an emeny stack during
>the physical magic phase, may it also attack during the spirit magic
>phase? If a unit attacks using missle fire, may it (or must it) also
>attack during melee?
> Hey, Oakfed can do pretty much what he wants to. Don't mess with him.
> But I think I'll just sit this question out instead of confusing the issue
by telling what I do. Someone else will answer this.
> Daniel

Judging by the silence in regards to this last point, perhaps this was never clarified officially. I encourage anyone who has "massaged" the combat rules to their own satisfaction to share their experiences since the battles seem to me to be one of the more important aspects of the game!


Powered by hypermail