AW: Re: Roads

From: Goihl & Fahey <goihlk>
Date: Thu May 10 19:57:43 2007

Daniel wrote:
>But if you travel one major and later a minor then the next minor would be
>free. That is, a major counts toward the minor free hex.
Don't think I agree with that one. A major road only costs 1/2 to enter, so IMO it shouldn't give a double benefit like that. Or do the rules say otherwise somewhere?

How is that a double benefit?
You travel a major, and then a minor - the next minor is free, just as if you'd travelled two minors. Nothing doubled.


Powered by hypermail