Re: Augmentations

From: Russ Massey <russ_at_...>
Date: Thu, 1 Jun 2000 10:17:32 +0100

Everyone in the discussion on augmentation has been assuming that a +1 is rolled against resistance 5, but don't the rules allow for a reduction of 5 due to contact with the target of the augment? So if you're boosting your own weapon in hand (rather than that of a friend some distance away) a +1 would be automatic (assuming you don't bother to roll against resistance zero) and an augment of +2 would be rolled against 5.
Russ Massey

Powered by hypermail